Executive Branch

The GPSG Executive Committee officers are elected by the GPSG General Assembly twice a year in a splitwise manner. The Executive Committee meets regularly and oversees various operations and committees. The Executive Committee is composed of 12 members:

President Brandon M. Lê
Vice President for Advocacy TJ Bryant
Vice President for Student Affairs Christopher Kilner
Vice President for Communications Cindy Pan
Director of Finance Denisse Porras
Director of Student Organizations Monique Alofoje
Director of Logistics and Operations Dylan Lu
Director of External Advocacy Julia Palmucci
Director of Events Programming Maureen Ojukwu
Director of Durham and Global Community Relations Allie Hargrove
Director of Academic Affairs Evan Pebesma
Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Kamillah Kassam
Director of Environment and Sustainability Meech Carter
Stay tuned for bios.